QUEEN OF PEACE

QUEEN OF PEACE

Sunday, May 1, 2016

A Day of Immense Grace, Three Apparitions Tomorrow Monday, May 2, 2016


Current Information

Day of Grace - Three Apparitions Tomorrow

Special Edition May 1, 2016 A.D.

 

Sign-up for mejList, the FREE Medjugorje Newsletter

Special Edition
May 1, 2016 A.D.
A  Day of Immense Grace, Three Apparitions Tomorrow
Monday, May 2, 2016

Spread to everyone you know. Be in prayer all day today and through tonight for a day of immense grace. There will be 3 apparitions taking place on Monday May 2, 2016:

1. Mirjana’s Second of the Month Apparition, usually just before 9 AM Medjugorje Time
Our Lady’s message will be made available here on Mej.com, along with a writing by a Friend of Medjugorje that has become for thousands across the world a “compass,” direction for our times though the message - wait for it in prayer


2. Our Lady’s daily apparition at 6:40 PM Medjugorje Time
Do not let the holy moment of Her daily apparition pass you by, but, be in union with a Friend of Medjugorje, the Caritas Community and along with many others in honoring this sacred moment - visit here to see chart for your local daily apparition time


3. After almost a year, Our Lady will appear to Ivan on Apparition Mountain in a public apparition that will take place at 10 PM
This is the first open prayer group since June of 2015. Our Lady's public apparitions are important and cannot be silenced without silencing the message that God wishes to convey to the world. Visit here to see chart for your local apparition time to be united in prayer for Our Lady’s apparition to Ivan


Chart for Our Lady’s daily apparition which takes place at 6:40 pm Medjugorje Time

 

Chart for local daily apparition time



Chart for your local times of Apparition during
Ivan’s Prayer Group, May 2, 2015 - 10:00 p.m. Medjugorje time


Your Time Zone Apparition Time

Eastern Time 4:00 PM

Central Time 3:00 PM

Mountain Time
Mountain Time Alternate
1:00 PM (Standard Time)
2:00 PM (Daylight Time)

Pacific Time 1:00 PM

Alaska Time 12:00 PM

Hawaii Time 11:00 AM

Brazil Time 5:00 PM

Sydney, Australia 6:00 AM - (May 3)

Seoul 4:00 AM - (May 3)

Beijing, Singapore 3:00 AM - (May 3)

Calcutta 2:30 AM - (May 3)

Sri Lanka 2:00 AM - (May 3)

Baghdad, Moscow 11:00 PM - (May 2)

Jerusalem, Athens, Cairo 11:00 PM

Warsaw, Paris, Prague, Rome, Berlin, Medjugorje 10:00 PM

Nigeria 9:00 PM

South Africa 10:00 PM

Kenya 11:00 PM

London, Dublin 9:00 PM


Another writing of importance, about why you want to be in prayer and on your knees during the moment of the apparition:

Will You Miss Out on the Second Greatest Moment in Time?


For more about the importance of Medjugorje, the Apparitions, the Messages and our role as Apostles of Our Lady who cannot be silenced read:

We Must Go to A Higher Truth
Ten Facts
 

No comments:

Post a Comment

All comments need to be approved before they are posted.