QUEEN OF PEACE

QUEEN OF PEACE

Thursday, April 21, 2016

April 20, 2016 - Update from Denis - A new Mary TV Flyer and a Conference in Slovakia








Mary TV!
Be connected!
Mary TV's Flyer, ready to print, see information below


April 20, 2016
Dear Apostles for Our Lady, family of Mary TV:
 
GOOD NEWS! Our wonderful shipmate, Jill from California has produced a MaryTV flyer inviting people to join our daily Rosary sailing upon the digital sea. (The picture above is the front side of the flyer. It is a beautiful.) You can collaborate with MaryTV by having the flyers printed by a local printing company so that you can distribute them in your parish/city, your part of the world.... "I wish that you all become active during this time that is through me connected to heaven in a special way... Collaborate in the work of salvation!" (5/25/96).  I am attaching both front and back PDF files so that you can have them printed at your local print shop.


MORE GOOD NEWS!  On May 1st Mary TV opens its own coffee house in Medjugorje - just a block or two up the road from Victor's. Rosie will also, of course, be serving tea... Everyone welcome!!! Come on in and have a cup of tea with Rosie!!!!

Below is a picture of Franjo, preparing our new coffee house:


 
AND EVEN MORE GOOD NEWS! This Saturday, April 23, Mary TV will Live stream a special event:  VI Medjugorje Prayer Meeting in Slovakia: 'I am Calling You to Conversion'  Live streaming begins at 9:30 CEST, (7:30 GMT, 3:30 am EDT) and ends at 17:00 CEST (15:00 GMT, 11:00 am EDT).  Medjugorje's own Terezia Gaziova will be giving her testimony! www.marytv.tv 

 
 
Tom Matasso never tires of repeating, "MaryTV's intercessors (and donors) are the most important part of the team!" He's right! I just learned that the professional "Steady Cam" your donations made possible for us to purchase... is still on back order from B&H in New York.... It needs to get shipped by this Saturday in order to leave for Medjugorje with a pilgrimage group departing on April 27th.... This important piece of equipment will greatly enhance Mary TV's Live streaming with the parish in Medjugojre on the mountains... I am thrilled that this technology will be used for the Gospa!  We're all aware of someone who doesn't want that to happen... PLEASE PRAY!!!!
 
Thank you and God bless you!
 
Denis Nolan
Email: dnolan@marytv.tv
MaryTV.tv
PS. Please continue spreading to family and friends news of Mary TV's campaign to reach 1000 monthly donors.... Here are the links for donating: 
PayPal Donation Link
   
Vanco Services Donation Link
 
And checks can be sent to this address:
Mary TV
P.O. Box 899
Notre Dame, IN 46556

(Make checks payable to "Mary TV")
Those in Europe wishing to send checks, email me and I'll give you an address in the UK where you can send your check, and how to have it made out.
PPS. Consider collaborating with us by forwarding this news update to others in your email address book.... you can do so by using copy and paste. But if you chose to "Forward" this email, be sure to only use the forwarding option below...otherwise if someone you've forwarded this to hits "remove", it's your email address that will be removed from my email list...
 
 
MISSION STATEMENT: MARY TV is a lay apostolate founded to put at the Gospa's service (Our Lady's service) modern communication technologies to bring her presence in Medjugorje - and her school in Medjugorje - to the world.
   
 
"Medjugorje is the spiritual center of the world." 
Saint John Paul II 
Be connected! 

Mary TV, P.O. Box 899, Notre Dame, IN 46556




No comments:

Post a Comment

All comments need to be approved before they are posted.